Avaleht » Liikmeskond » Liikmed
 
 
03.09.19
ETTEKANDED 2019/2020
23.12.18
2018-2019 ettekanded
25.04.18
Külasta ka meie Facebook'i lehte
 
cid:clip_image002.png
cid:clip_image002.png Rotary Id E-post
Telefon
1 Aigro Kalju 5474320 kalju@atelekter.ee 3 725 065 355
2 Arnover Jaanus 8398469 jaanus@ottson.ee 3 725 018 900
3 Buht Arne 6087178 buht@hot.ee 3 725 055 863
4 Erman Raivo 3466669 raivo.erman@mail.ee 3 725 042 535
5 Kalev Erko erkokalev@gmail.com 3 725 109 973
6 Konsap Urmas 6087157 urmas.konsap@skpk.ee 3 725 167 907
7 Kuhi Vello 3458235 vello@haapsalutennis.ee 3 725 023 047
8 Kull Jüri jyri.kull@gmail.com 3 725 177 949
9 Kullison Alar 5310067 alar.kullison@gmail.com 3 725 042 570
10 Kumel Harri 6087173 harriku@hot.ee 3 725 052 841
11 Ladva Ailar 6580036 ailar.ladva@gmail.com 3 725 073 289
12 Laidmaa Volli 2370142 mehtrans@estpak.ee 3 725 091 177
13 Laidre Andrus 6087180 andrus@tradilo.ee 3 725 093 339
14 Loorens Indrek indrek@linnamae@eu 3 725 129 638
15 Lusmägi Peeter          10196522  peeter@eok.ee 3 725 119 152
16 Meitern Avo 6443287 avo@inmarx.ee 3 725 021 321
17 Metsalu Margus 10759933 margusmetsalu@gmail.com 3 725 159 625
18 Nerman Margus 8384442 margus.nerman@gmail.com 3 725 248 159
19 Päeva Jaan 3166718 info@paevavilla.ee 3 725 113 180
20 Saar Elari 8867360 elari27@msn.com 3 725 021 650
21 Rüütel Andres 5474365 andres.ryytel@gmail.com 3 725 094 383
22 Saareväli Siim  8177231 siim@apslund.ee 3 725 182 706
23 Sauter Andres 5188905 andres.sauter@gmail.com 3 725 018 885
24 Sas Raul 8867362 raul@ossmet.ee 3 725 065 697
25 Schwindt Martin 10759932 martin.scwindt@haapsalulv.ee 3 725 184 777
26 Sein Aivar 6087197 aivar.sein@haapsalulv.ee 3 725 229 962
27 Siir Tõnis 2507332 tonis.siir@salmh.ee 3 725 021 936
28 Sool Marko marko@aksohaus.ee 3 72 56 904086
29 Sukles Urmas 2228115 urmas.sukles@haapsalulv.ee 3 725 024 529
30 Taal Aarne 5474388 aarne.taal@mail.ee 3 725 022 756
31 Tang Andrus 8461632 andrustang@gmail.com 3 725 096 173
32 Vatku Rein 8022702 rein.vatku@normanoptika.ee 3 725 159 425
33 Väli Lauri 6087188 lauri.vali@eesti.ee   3 725 109 304