Avaleht » Liikmeskond » Liikmed
 
 
03.09.19
ETTEKANDED 2019/2020
23.12.18
2018-2019 ettekanded
25.04.18
Külasta ka meie Facebook'i lehte
 
cid:clip_image002.png Rotary Id Telefon E-post
1 . Aigro Kalju 5474320 3 725 065 355 kalju@atelekter.ee
2 . Arnover Jaanus 8398469 3 725 018 900 jaanus@ottson.ee
3 . Buht Arne 6087178 3 725 055 863 buht@hot.ee
4 . Erman Raivo 3466669 3 725 042 535 raivo.erman@mail.ee
5 . Konsap Urmas 6087157 3 725 167 907 urmas.konsap@skpk.ee
6 . Kroon Aivar 6580045 3 725 233 303 aivar@eeee.ee
7 . Kuhi Vello 3458235 3 725 023 047 vello@haapsalutennis.ee
8 . Kullison Alar 5310067 3 725 042 570 alar.kullison@gmail.com
9 . Kumel Harri 6087173 3 725 052 841 harriku@hot.ee
10 . Ladva Ailar 6580036 3 725 073 289 ailar.ladva@gmail.com
11 . Laidmaa Volli 2370142 3 725 091 177 mehtrans@estpak.ee
12 . Laidre Andrus 6087180 3 725 093 339 andrus@tradilo.ee
13 Lusmägi Peeter          10196522  3 725 119 152 peeter@eok.ee
14 . Meitern Avo 6443287 3 725 021 321 avo@inmarx.ee
15 . Metsalu Margus 3 725 159 625 margusmetsalu@gmail.com
16 . Nerman Margus 8384442 3 725 248 159 margus.nerman@gmail.com
17 . Päeva Jaan 3166718 3 725 113 180 info@paevavilla.ee
18 . Saar Elari 8867360 3 725 021 650 elari27@msn.com
19 . Rüütel Andres 5474365 3 725 094 383 andres.ryytel@gmail.com
20 . Saareväli Siim  8177231 3 725 182 706 siim@apslund.ee
21 . Sauter Andres 5188905 3 725 018 885 andres.sauter@gmail.com
22 . Sas Raul 8867362 3 725 065 697 raul@ossmet.ee
23 . Schwindt Martin 3 725 184 777 martin.scwindt@haapsalulv.ee
24 . Sein Aivar 6087197 3 725 229 962 aivar.sein@haapsalulv.ee
25 . Siir Tõnis 2507332 3 725 021 936 tonis.siir@salmh.ee
26 . Sukles Urmas 2228115 3 725 024 529 urmas.sukles@haapsalulv.ee
27 . Taal Aarne 5474388 3 725 022 756 aarne.taal@mail.ee
28 . Tamme Albert 5188901 3 725 021 935 rektaron@hot.ee
29 . Tang Andrus 8461632 3 725 096 173 andrustang@gmail.com
30 . Vatku Rein 8022702 3 725 159 425 rein.vatku@normanoptika.ee
31 . Väli Lauri 6087188 3 725 109 304 lauri.vali@eesti.ee