Avaleht » Liikmeskond » Liikmed
 
 
25.04.18
Külasta ka meie Facebook'i lehte
22.12.17
Tennisehallis
22.12.17
Jõulupidu 2017
 
Rotary Id Telefon E-post
1 . Aigro Kalju 5474320 +372 506 5355 kalju@atelekter.ee  
2 . Arnover Jaanus 8398469 +372 501 8900 jaanus@ottson.ee  
3 . Buht Arne 6087178 +372 505 5863 buht@hot.ee  
4 . Erman Raivo 3466669 +372 504 2535 raivo.erman@mail.ee
5 . Kaljula Anti 5310069 +372 502 4263 anti@pulss.ee  
6 . Konsap Urmas 6087157 +372 516 7907 urmas.konsap@skpk.ee
7 . Kroon Aivar 6580045 +372 523 3303 aivar@eeee.ee  
8 . Kuhi Vello 3458235 +372 502 3047 vello@promenaad.ee
9 . Kullison Alar 5310067 +372 504 2570 alar.kullison@gmail.com
10 . Kumel Harri 6087173 +372 505 2841 harriku@hot.ee  
11 . Ladva Ailar 6580036 +372 507 3289 ailar.ladva@gmail.com
12 . Laidmaa Volli 2370142 +372 509 1177 mehtrans@estpak.ee
13 . Laidre Andrus 6087180 +372 509 3339 andrus@tradilo.ee  
14 Lusmägi Peeter    10196522       peeter@eok.ee  
15 . Meitern Avo 6443287 +372 502 1321 avo@inmarx.ee  













16 . Nerman Margus 8384442 +372 524 8159 margus.nerman@gmail.com














 
17. Puusepp Valdur 8634152 +372 503 3975 valdur@autel.ee  
18. Päeva Jaan 3166718 +372 511 3180 info@paevavilla.ee  
19 . Saar Elari 8867360 +372 502 1650 elari27@msn.com  

. Rüütel Andres 5474365 +372 509 4383 andres.ryytel@gmail.com
20 . Saareväli Siim  8177231 +372 518 2706 siim@apslund.ee  
21 . Sas Raul 8867362 +372 506 5697 raul@ossmet.ee  
22. Sein Aivar 6087197 +372 522 9962 aivar.sein@ridala.ee  
23. Siir Tõnis 2507332 +372 502 1936 tonis.siir@salmh.ee  
24. Sukles Urmas 2228115 +372 502 4529 urmassukles@framare.ee
25. Taal Aarne 5474388 +372 502 2756 aarne.taal@mail.ee  
26 . Tamme Albert 5188901 +372 502 1935 rektaron@hot.ee  







27 . Tang Andrus 8461632 +372 509 6173 andrustang@gmail.com
28. Vatku Rein 8022702 +372 515 9425 rein.vatku@normanoptika.ee
29 . Väli Lauri 6087188 +372 510 9304 lauri.vali@eesti.ee