Avaleht » Liikmeskond » Liikmed
 
 
03.09.19
ETTEKANDED 2019/2020
23.12.18
2018-2019 ettekanded
25.04.18
Külasta ka meie Facebook'i lehte
 
cid:clip_image002.png Rotary Id Telefon E-post
1 Aigro Kalju 5474320 3 725 065 355 kalju@atelekter.ee
2 Arnover Jaanus 8398469 3 725 018 900 jaanus@ottson.ee
3 Buht Arne 6087178 3 725 055 863 buht@hot.ee
4 Erman Raivo 3466669 3 725 042 535 raivo.erman@mail.ee
5 Konsap Urmas 6087157 3 725 167 907 urmas.konsap@skpk.ee
6 Kuhi Vello 3458235 3 725 023 047 vello@haapsalutennis.ee
7 Kullison Alar 5310067 3 725 042 570 alar.kullison@gmail.com
8 Kumel Harri 6087173 3 725 052 841 harriku@hot.ee
9 Ladva Ailar 6580036 3 725 073 289 ailar.ladva@gmail.com
10 Laidmaa Volli 2370142 3 725 091 177 mehtrans@estpak.ee
11 Laidre Andrus 6087180 3 725 093 339 andrus@tradilo.ee
12 Lusmägi Peeter          10196522  3 725 119 152 peeter@eok.ee
13 Meitern Avo 6443287 3 725 021 321 avo@inmarx.ee
14 Metsalu Margus 10759933 3 725 159 625 margusmetsalu@gmail.com
15 Nerman Margus 8384442 3 725 248 159 margus.nerman@gmail.com
16 Päeva Jaan 3166718 3 725 113 180 info@paevavilla.ee
17 Saar Elari 8867360 3 725 021 650 elari27@msn.com
18 Rüütel Andres 5474365 3 725 094 383 andres.ryytel@gmail.com
19 Saareväli Siim  8177231 3 725 182 706 siim@apslund.ee
20 Sauter Andres 5188905 3 725 018 885 andres.sauter@gmail.com
21 Sas Raul 8867362 3 725 065 697 raul@ossmet.ee
22 Schwindt Martin 10759932 3 725 184 777 martin.scwindt@haapsalulv.ee
23 Sein Aivar 6087197 3 725 229 962 aivar.sein@haapsalulv.ee
24 Siir Tõnis 2507332 3 725 021 936 tonis.siir@salmh.ee
25 Sukles Urmas 2228115 3 725 024 529 urmas.sukles@haapsalulv.ee
26 Taal Aarne 5474388 3 725 022 756 aarne.taal@mail.ee
27 Tang Andrus 8461632 3 725 096 173 andrustang@gmail.com
28 Vatku Rein 8022702 3 725 159 425 rein.vatku@normanoptika.ee
29 Väli Lauri 6087188 3 725 109 304 lauri.vali@eesti.ee