Avaleht » Liikmeskond » Liikmed
 
 
13.12.17
Arvuti Mirkole
13.12.17
11.12 klubis külas Alar Scönberg
23.11.17
Korvpalliturniir Raplas
 
Rotary Id Telefon E-post
1 . Aigro Kalju 5474320 +372 506 5355 kalju@atelekter.ee  
2 . Arnover Jaanus 8398469 +372 501 8900 jaanus@ottson.ee  
3 . Buht Arne 6087178 +372 505 5863 buht@hot.ee  
4 . Erman Raivo 3466669 +372 504 2535 raivo.erman@mail.ee
5 . Kaljula Anti 5310069 +372 502 4263 anti@pulss.ee  
6 . Konsap Urmas 6087157 +372 516 7907 urmas.konsap@skpk.ee
7 . Kroon Aivar 6580045 +372 523 3303 aivar@eeee.ee  
8 . Kuhi Vello 3458235 +372 502 3047 vello@promenaad.ee
9 . Kullison Alar 5310067 +372 504 2570 alar.kullison@gmail.com
10 . Kumel Harri 6087173 +372 505 2841 harriku@hot.ee  
11 . Ladva Ailar 6580036 +372 507 3289 ailar.ladva@gmail.com
12 . Laidmaa Volli 2370142 +372 509 1177 mehtrans@estpak.ee
13 . Laidre Andrus 6087180 +372 509 3339 andrus@tradilo.ee  
14 Lusmägi Peeter peeter@eok.ee  
15 . Meitern Avo 6443287 +372 502 1321 avo@inmarx.ee  
16 . Moor Tiit 5474342 +372 514 4791 tiit.moor@gmail.com
17 . Nebokat Arvi 6283145 +372 505 8929 info@vanalinnabowling.ee
18 . Nerman Margus 8384442 +372 524 8159 margus.nerman@gmail.com
19 . Notton Ats 5474351 +372 514 1959 atsnotton@hotmail.com
20 . Pais Raivo 5474358 +372 5829 7875 spais@hot.ee  
21 . Puusepp Valdur 8634152 +372 503 3975 valdur@autel.ee  
22 . Päeva Jaan 3166718 +372 511 3180 info@paevavilla.ee  
23 . Saar Elari 8867360 +372 502 1650 elari27@msn.com  
24 . Rüütel Andres 5474365 +372 509 4383 andres.ryytel@gmail.com
25 . Saareväli Siim  8177231 +372 518 2706 siim@apslund.ee  
26 . Sas Raul 8867362 +372 506 5697 raul@ossmet.ee  
27 . Sein Aivar 6087197 +372 522 9962 aivar.sein@ridala.ee  
28 . Siir Tõnis 2507332 +372 502 1936 tonis.siir@salmh.ee  
29 . Sukles Urmas 2228115 +372 502 4529 urmassukles@framare.ee
30 . Taal Aarne 5474388 +372 502 2756 aarne.taal@mail.ee  
31 . Tamme Albert 5188901 +372 502 1935 rektaron@hot.ee  
32 . Tamme Hardo 6087170 +372 509 4379 hardo.tamme@mail.ee
33 . Tang Andrus 8461632 +372 509 6173 andrustang@gmail.com
34 . Vatku Rein 8022702 +372 515 9425 rein.vatku@normanoptika.ee
35 . Väli Lauri 6087188 +372 510 9304 lauri.vali@eesti.ee